One more for the motion

I hope you forgive me that I write another post for this week’s photo challenge. I just would like to share with you this very cool photoshoot my friend David organized to show us how to use multiple flash set up in a studio photography which was very helpful and interesting. Even more so because the model Vera brought her little toy with her – LED hula hoop. And with a combination of flash and slow shutter speed we were able to get some nice images. The ones David did were much nicer of course but I am quite proud about few of mine as well. I felt very professional with all the flashes and remotes, umbrellas and soft boxes and of course a model.

.  portrait 3 - lp            portrait 4

shadow                 vera

portrait 5     vera2


portrait 2 - vera classic
This is the lovely Vera without the hoop with a three flash set up.
in response to the Weekly Photo Challenge: Motion

Leave a Reply

